OFFICE NAME STATE HOME PHONE CELL PHONE EMAIL UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Director Pamela Farley California 408-569-1115 p.farley1@comcast.net
President Delores Evans Colorado   303-755-4601 dee55d2@gmail.com
Chr. Nat'l BOD Patricia Holmes California 916-667-9659 916-799-9950 holmespa1@gmail.com
WR Chairman BOD Willis Warren Nevada 702-648-4803 H 702-340-8715 C youthsbc@aol.com
WR Vice Chr. BOD John Radford Washington   206-725-0713 jrad526248@aol.com
WR 1st VP Phyllis Eagans-Molina Washington 360-479-3793   phyllise63@hotmail.com
WR 2nd VP Irene Childress Nevada 702-624-0607   irechild65@gmail.com
WR 3rd VP Diana Harrison California   562-618-9166 Ldydstephens@sbcglobal.net
Recording Sec'y Augus T. Hall Arizona 480-659-0307 602-359-1455 athall@cox.net
Asst. Rec. Sec'y Eddie Mae Brown-Bates Nevada 702-918-7526   herron-eddie@yahoo.com
Fin. Sec'y Rhonda Burton Arizona 602-647-0538   rhonda12burton@yahoo.com
Treasurer Ralph Armstrong IV Washington 253-946-3061   ralphiv4@comcast.net
Sgt.-at-Arms Priscilla Brown Colorado 303-367-9266 303-877-8145 priscillabrown64@gmail.com
Alumni Chair. Paulette Batiste-Little California 408-238-5996   ppbatiste@aol.com
Arts& Crafts Janice Parsons Arizona     quiltpqr@q.com
By-Laws & Res. Thalya L. Nero Arizona 602-323-2120 602-380-5934 trodgers1991@gmail.com
Credentials  
Corr. Sec'y Georgia Phillips Colorado  
Doorkeeper Latasha Nicholson Colorado 720-339-5372   latashalp@gmail.com
Education Beverly Rogers California beverlyrogers@verity.org
Elections Charles Houston Washington
Men's Fwshp. Ronnie Owens Colorado 303-596-7043   ronaldowens1945@gmail.com
SOU Chair. Maude Smith California 323-833-0990   maudesmith48@gmail.com
SOU Co-Chair. Shirley Boone Colorado 303-696-7207 H 720-272-4720 C ktcboone@comcast.net
Health Unit Chr. Jemerica Brown Washington 253-273-2581   jemerica@comcast.net
Health Unit Vice Chr. Barbara Morgan Colorado  
Music Dept. John. L. Cox Washington 253-671-1220 253-548-4147 JohnLCox482maxxconnect.com
Historial Society Merriel Scroggins Colorado 303-333-3290   merrielscroggins@aol.com
Jr. & Youth Sup. Sharon Green Colorado  
Leroy Johnson Betty Fields Arizona      
Memorial Rugenia Hendricks Colorado 303-360-8449   rhendricks48@yahoo.com
Outreach Louise Glover Colorado 303-751-8294   lglover16@comcast.net
Parliamentary Patricia Holmes California 916-667-9659 916-799-9950 holmespa1@gmail.com
Past Nat'l Ofc Barbara Sullivan Arizona 480-745-5057   Barbara.Sullivan46@yahoo.com
Pres. Council Julia Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8416 602-628-0737 jmrodgers@cox.net
Public Relations Felicia Townsend Arizona 602-575-6688   townsend433@gmail.com
Training & Dev. Mattie L. Gardette California 310-518-2476 310-486-7301 matgardette@aol.com
Web/Tech/Mktg. Pamela L Lewis California 916-391-8817 916-256-9844 pamela2015@westernregionchurchushers.org
WH Davis Karen B Brown California 323-655-4899 323-333-9462 karenbrown@prodogy.net
YA Counselor Carol Maston California 323-745-7945   mastoncl@aol.com
BOD Member Julia Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8413 602-628-0737 jmrodgers@cox.net
BOD Member Felicia Townsend Arizona    
BOD Member Amorea Williams Arizona    
BOD Member Bernice Dixson California    
BOD Member Paulette Little California    
BOD Member Robert West California 310--324-2600   bullittbob29@aol.com
BOD Member Vanessa Evans Colorado    
BOD Member Doris Todd Lewis Colorado    
BOD Member Terral Moore Colorado    
BOD Member Earlie King Nevada    
BOD Member Billye Woodle Nevada 702-647-2724   billyeroz@aol.com
BOD Member Vornice Bassett Washington    
BOD Member John Farrior Washington 360-782-2555   J.farrior@comcast.net
BOD Member John Radford   206-725-0713 jrad526248
AZ State Pres. Julia M. Rodgers Arizona 623-846-8413   jmrodgers@cox.net
CA State Pres. Mozella Brown California 619-303-0658 ezella2@gmail.com
CO State Pres. Rugenia Hendricks Colorado 303-929-9530   rhendricks48@yahoo.com
NV State Pres. Irene Childress Nevada 702-624-0607   irechil65@gmail.com
WA State Pres. Jemerica Brown Washington 253-273-2581 jemerica@comcast.net
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Maude Smith California    
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Rugenia Hendricks Colorado    
Nat'l Nom. Comm. Member Vornice Bassett Washington    

back to top

©westernregionchurchushers